We’ve got you covered across the state

Find the nearest Safety Ambassador to your location below

Ambassador Locations

  • Keith Holt (north Milwaukee County) and Mirtha Sosa (south Milwaukee County): Milwaukee (divided north and south along I-94)
  • Becky DeWitt: Marinette, Forest, Florence, Oconto, Menominee, Calumet, Kewanee, Door, Manitowoc, Brown, Outagamie
  • Richard Hablewitz and Alex Young: Oneida, Douglas, Bayfield, Ashland, Iron, Sawyer, Price, Vilas, Lincoln, Langlade,Taylor
  • Jeremy Gragert: Eau Claire, Chippewa, Dunn, Pepin, Clark, Rusk, St. Croix, Pierce
  • John Rider and Zac Barnes: Dane,Sauk, Columbia, Dodge, Rock, Green, Iowa, Jefferson
  • Whitney Baker: Waukesha,Fon du lac, Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Walworth, Racine, Kenosha, Washington
  • Cody Shaide: Grant,LaFayette, Richland, Crawford, Vernon, Barron, Polk, Burnett
  • Jeffrey Ross: Portage, Winnebago, Marathon, Wood, Adams, Waushara, Marquette, Waupaca, Shawno, Green Lake
  • Carolyn Dvorak: La Crosse.Buffalo, Trempealeau, Jackson, Monroe, Juneau,

Request an Ambassador

The Bike Fed has a team of committed Ambassadors who are available to attend you local event. These Ambassadors are trained to provide bicycle, pedestrian and mororist education. Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you shortly.